facebook  twitter  linkedin  yelp  youtube        Main Line 775-246-4336  

How to Contact Us

If you ever need to contact us this is the page for you. Here you can find phone, fax, and e-mail contact information. We are pleased to provide you with the best quality in everything we do. So don't hesitate to contact us and let us know how we can assist you.

Corporate Line: 775-246-4336
Business Fax:    775-283-0404
Email: sales@vineburg.biz




 (Locally Owned & Operated)


       
Key Personnel:



Office Manager:
Lisa Stoecklin ext. 201
email: lisa@vineburg.biz


CEO/President:
Gerd G. Poppinga Sr. ext. 202
email: gerd@vineburg.biz

 

Vice President/Operations:
Gerd E. Poppinga Jr. ext. 203
email: gerde@vineburg.biz



Engineering/GM:
Sven Klatt ext. 205
email: sven@vineburg.biz








Shipping & Receiving:
Colin Dargert ext.203
email: colin@vineburg.biz
 


Quality Control/Technical Adviser:
Bill Poleshuk ext. 206
email: bill@vineburg.biz 

 

CNC Supervisor:
Ron Duckworth ext. 207
email: ron@vineburg.biz



Accounts Payable/Receivable:

ext. 201
email: accounting@vineburg.biz



Mailing Address:

26 Stokes Drive
Mound House, NV. 89706-7824
Lyon County


(WE WELCOME YOU TO COME VISIT OUR FACILITY)





Proudly serving the Production Machining Industry since 1977!