facebook  twitter  linkedin  youtube        Main Line 775-246-4336 

How to Contact Us

If you ever need to contact us this is the page for you. Here you can find phone, fax, and e-mail contact information. We are pleased to provide you with the best quality in everything we do. So don't hesitate to contact us and let us know how we can assist you.

Corporate Line: 775-246-4336
Business Fax:    775-283-0404
Email: sales@vineburg.biz




 (Locally Owned & Operated)


       
Key Personnel:





CEO/President:
Gerd G. Poppinga Sr. ext. 1002
email: Gerd@vineburg.biz

 

Vice President/Operations:
Gerd E. Poppinga Jr. ext. 1003
email: Gerde@vineburg.biz



Engineering/GM:
Sven Klatt ext. 1006
email: Sven@vineburg.biz



Shipping & Receiving:
Colin Dargert ext. 1009
email: Colin@vineburg.biz
 


Quality Control/Technical Adviser:
Bill Poleshuk ext. 1005
email: Bill@vineburg.biz 

 

CNC Supervisor:
Ron Duckworth ext. 1007
email: Ron@vineburg.biz



Accounts Receivable:

Jessica Thomsen ext. 1001



 Accounts Payable:
Sheryll Greene ext. 1008




Mailing Address:

26 Stokes Drive
Mound House, NV. 89706-7824
Lyon County


(WE WELCOME YOU TO COME VISIT OUR FACILITY)





Proudly serving the Production Machining Industry since 1977!